Search:
Follow On:
District Information Board of Education Finance Operations Leadership Team Departments Strategic Plan Liberty Foundation District Data
Schools & Programs Boundary Maps Elementary Schools Secondary Schools Early Childhood Gifted and Talented Learners Kid's Zone Athletics Library Media Program Fine Arts Technology Special Education Summer School School Social Workers
District Communications Staying Connected Photo Gallery Coffees with the Community Channel 18 Logo Information Press Room ParentLink/Blackboard Feature Stories
Human Resource Department Current Vacancies About Liberty Application Process Salary Schedule Benefits Teacher Mentor Program Student Teaching Substitute Opportunities Contact Us
Parents Information Academic Services BYOC - Curriculum District Calendar/Start Times Nutrition Services PTA (Parent Teacher Association) School Closing Information PowerSchool & Family Connections Transportation Student Services Enrollment Information Health Services Information and Flyers
For Students
For Staff New Staff Information Curriculum Management Liberty LEADS: Teaching & Learning Substitute Information

Contact Us

Steven Anderson
Chief Operations Officer
816-736-5300
sanderson@liberty.k12.mo.us

Denise Seever
Administrative Assistant
816-736-6718
dseever@liberty.k12.mo.us

Operations

Operations

Operations provides support to all students and staffs of the district through departments including Facilities & Grounds, Nutrition Services Purchasing & Distribution, Safety & Security, and Transportation.

Additional operations information may be obtained by contacting the Office of the Chief Operations Officer by calling 816-736-6718 or emailing Denise Seever, Administrative Assistant at dseever@liberty.k12.mo.us.

Operations Department Contacts

 

Steve Aldrich
Director of Facilities & Grounds
816-736-7090
saldrich@liberty.k12.mo.us

Jason Breit
Director of Purchasing & Distribution
816-736-5358
jbreit@liberty.k12.mo.us

Von Gulliford
Director of Nutrition Services
816-736-6881
ygulliford@liberty.k12.mo.us

Gary Majors
Director of Safety & Security
816-736-7319
gmajors@liberty.k12.mo.us

Ono Monachino
Director of Transportation
816-736-5366
omonachino@liberty.k12.mo.us